Live Schedule

▼ LIVE詳細 ▼

2017.06.30(Fri)【~ぬるいすいさいで描く夜~】

Place Barrack Block Cafe(東京・下北沢)
Open / Start 19:00 / 19:20
Ticket Adv ¥2500 / Door ¥3000(+1drink)
With THE 80'90'$ / 工藤ちゃん / エレナ / 宏菜
My stage 21:20 ~ 21:50

チケットのご予約はこちら

CLOSE

To Page Top ▲

2017.07.08(Sat)【Music × Art Salooooon! Summer SP】

Place 伊勢崎CROSS STREET(神奈川・関内)
Open / Start 16:00 / 16:30
Ticket Adv/Door ¥2500(飲み放題、お土産付き)
With 世手子 / 酢平☆ / 星野睦子 / 梅出彩菜 / 松浪愛子 / 正田美里

チケットのご予約はこちら

CLOSE

To Page Top ▲

2017.07.19(Wed)Gold Sounds presents【Battle of Asakusa】

Place Asakusa Gold Sounds(東京・浅草)
Open / Start 19:00 / 19:20
Ticket Adv ¥2000 / Door ¥2500(+1drink ¥500)
With discourage / 東京カメレオン / Period.
My stage 19:20 ~ 19:50

チケットのご予約はこちら

CLOSE

To Page Top ▲

2017.07.20(Thu)

チケットのご予約はこちら

CLOSE

To Page Top ▲

2017.07.26(Wed)【BAYSIS PRESENTS】

Place BAYSIS(神奈川・関内)
Open / Start 17:30 / 18:00
Ticket Adv ¥2100 / Door ¥2600(+1drink)
With parole / tegakiLIFE / ガレージ革命 / Atomonoculo / 310(EldrfacT)
My stage 19:20 ~ 19:45

チケットのご予約はこちら

CLOSE

To Page Top ▲

2017.08.08(Tue)ハロー店長のお誕生日。

チケットのご予約はこちら

CLOSE

To Page Top ▲

2017.08.12(Sat)大阪遠征

チケットのご予約はこちら

CLOSE

To Page Top ▲

2017.08.17(Thu)【HAL=tonnyハーレム VS MAGENTA RODEO逆ハーレム】~夏祭り大作戦編~

Place CLUB TENJIKU(東京・赤坂)
Open / Start --:-- / --:--
Ticket Adv ¥2000 / Door ¥2500(+1drink)
With [HAL=tonnyハーレム代表] みつつき / 工藤ちゃん / 寺治爽子 / 田中万葉
[MAGENTA RODEO逆ハーレム代表] 菊池万博 / 荒木林太郎 / 田中さとる / ほりのともや

チケットのご予約はこちら

CLOSE

To Page Top ▲

2017.08.24(Thu)Laguna 9th anniversary【玄洋&Laguuna presents <心が鳴る>】

Place Laguna(東京・下北沢)
Open / Start 18:10 / 18:40
Ticket Adv ¥2000 / Door ¥2500(+1drink)
With 玄洋(from 大阪) / 山崎和也 / 前田裕太 / fogliar

チケットのご予約はこちら

CLOSE

To Page Top ▲

2017.08.27(Sun)長野遠征

チケットのご予約はこちら

CLOSE

To Page Top ▲

2017.09.09(Sat)田中万葉と3マンライブ【必然と偶然と、奇跡。〜長月篇〜】

Place RUIDO K3(東京・池袋)
Open / Start 18:00 / 18:30
Ticket Adv ¥3000 / Door ¥3500(+1drink)
Artists 田中万葉 / 阿沙呼 / Escalera al Cielo.

チケットのご予約はこちら

CLOSE

To Page Top ▲

2017.12.09(Sat)田中万葉 1st ワンマンライブ【必然と偶然と、奇跡。】

Place GUILTY(東京・渋谷)
Open / Start 18:00 / 18:30
Ticket Adv ¥3000 / Door ¥3500(+1drink)

チケットのご予約はこちら

CLOSE

To Page Top ▲